RBMS Basketball 2022/23

A Team Boys

Thurs, Dec 1 at Brewer 4:45

  Tues, Dec 6 at Ellsworth 4:45

  Fri, Dec 9 Nokomis 4:45

  Mon, Dec 12 at Hermon 4:45

  Thurs, Dec 15 Doughty 4:45

Weds, Dec 21 at Cohen 4:45

  Thurs, Jan 2 Leonard (A ony) G/B 3:30

  Tues, Jan 10 Brewer 3:30

  Thurs, Jan 12 Ellsworth 3:30

  Thurs, Jan 18 at Doughty 3:30

  Mon, Jan 23 Cohen 4:45

  Wed, Jan 25 at Leonard (A only) B/G.   4:45

  Mon, Jan 30 Hermon 3:30

  Thurs, Feb 2 at Nokomis 3:30

 

A Team Girls

Fri., Dec 2 Brewer 4:45

  Tues. Dec 6 Ellsworth 4:45

  Fri, Dec 9 at Nokomis 4:45

  Mon, Dec. 12 Hermon 4:45

  Thurs, Dec 15 at Doughty 4:45

  Thurs, Dec22 Cohen 4:45

Thurs, Jan 5 Leonard (A only) 4:45

  Tues, Jan 10 at Brewer 3:30

  Thur, Jan 12 t Ellsworth 3:30

  Thurs, Jan 19 Doughty 3:30 

  Mon, Jan 23 at Cohen 3:30

  Wed, Jan 25 at Leonard (A only) 3:30

  Mon, Jan 30 at Hermon 3:30

  Thurs, Feb 2 Nokomis 3:30

 

 

B Team Boys

  

  Thurs, Dec 1 at Brewer 3:30

  Tues, Dec 6 at Ellsworth 3:30

  Fri, Dec 9 Nokomis 3:30

  Mon, Dec 12 at Hermon 3:30 

  Thurs, Dec 15 Doughty 3:30 

  Weds, Dec 21 at Cohen 3:30

  Tues, Jan 10 Brewer 4:45

  Thurs, Jan 12 Ellsworth 4:45

  Thurs, Jan 18 at Doughty 4:45

  Mon, Jan 23 Cohen 4:45

  Mon, Jan 30 Hermon 4:45

  Thurs, Feb 2 at Nokomis 4:45

 

B Team Girls

  

  Fri, Dec 2 Brewer 3:30

  Tues, Dec 6 Ellsworth 3:30

  Fri, Dec 9 at Nokomis 3:30

  Mon, Dec 12 Hermon 3:30

  Thurs, Dec 15 at Doughty 3:30

  Thurs, Dec.22 Cohen 3:30

  Tues, Jan 10 at Brewer 4:45

  Thurs, Jan 12 at Ellsworth 4:45

  Thurs, Jan 19 Doughty 4:45

  Mon, Jan 23 at Cohen 4:45

  Mon, Jan 30 at Hermon 4:45

  Thurs, Feb 2 Nokomis 4:45

 

Starting 11/28/22


Practice 1: 2:15p - 3:45 Girls B  

Practice 2: 3:45p - 5:15 Girls  A

Practice 3: 5:15p - 6:45 Boys B 

Practice 4: 6:45p - 8:15 Boys A